AFEX! Asian Food Expo! 2010

Another expo has arrived and I really like it this time!

First of all, I think I should have posted this earlier but I’ve been really busy and I only have time to write on Sundays.

Like WoFex, it is a food expo. However, what I like about AFEX better is that there are more equipment here than the other food expos. Equipment meaning machines!

They have machines for food processing and anything else that involves food like packaging and other stuff.

The machine above is what I liked best. It’s a frankamatic! It is used for the production of hotdogs on a massive scale! Cool huh?

The object below is not necessarily related to food but it is however, interesting to look at. It’s a small crane you can use to move your stuff around.

Oh, and thanks to Chun from technolux for giving me the invite!

They had a huge booth during the expo. They are the sole distributor of Fiji water here in the Phillipines and they have tons of food equipment. My favorite one is their ice cream machine! Taylor.

Anyway, that’s all guys. It was a good expo for people who love machines.

See, this person was also happy!

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Chun Valencia on September 12, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    Hershey!!! We didn’t have a photo together?? Sayang…

    Reply

  2. Posted by question lang on September 14, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    hershey, tanong lang. yung guy dun sa last picture, driver mo ba yun, or bodegero perhaps?

    Reply

Leave a comment