Calphalon Finally!


After months of thinking whether to buy a good pan or not, I have finally bought one! A 12-inch Calphalon frying pan! Sweet eh?

It took me awhile before buying this because it was really expensive and the ironic thing about it, I bought this on impulse! I went to my kitchen equipment supplier here in Manila and I was surprised they were selling these at around 2500 pesos! That’s less than $50, it was a real steal! So I bought it right away and from now on, this will be the usual pan that you guys will be seeing in this blog hohohoho! I was really happy buying my first cooking pan 🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by sheilah on December 27, 2009 at 3:55 am

    hi,
    may i know where did you buy your nice looking pan? thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

